Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Caribbean Haven Restaurant & Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Caribbean Haven Restaurant & Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Les 10 days ago

Curry Jerk Fries

It was to die for. You gotta try it.

Michaelyoung 16 days ago

Chicken Wings

Lemme tell ya... These folks at Caribbean Haven got me driving THIRTY FIVE MILES. That's right. THREE then FIVE in the pandemic gas prices for a taste of them Jerk Wings. BRUH. These Jerk wings are the ABSOLUTE TRUTH. That's the feedback. That's the review. Come here and ya gettin HOOKED. Great food with great people. Straight up.

Chef about 1 month ago

Filipino Pork BBQ

Wow!! This was amazing we had a party of 10 & everyone got something different & everything was great! Especially loved the red bean & squash stew, chicken wings & greens!

Alexander about 1 month ago

Filipino Pork BBQ

KEEP SEEING THESE skewers and finally came in. they are all i thjnk about now. i came back and tried new stuff but i, still craving that pork skewer. gonna come in my birthday as atreat lol

Finkcubed 2 months ago

Red Bean & Squash Stew

I love this comforting and healthy yummy dish! Delicious, I can't get enough of it.

Lisa 16 days ago

Jerk Rasta Pasta

This was so delicious! Spicy, but not too spicy. I was so glad I had enough to eat the next day. Can't wait to go back.

Rp 24 days ago

Braised Oxtail Stew

This dish is so good. Meat is very soft, tender and overall very flavorful, savory and just full of umami. My wife's favorite dish!

Julianavillagomez1 about 1 month ago

Haven Bowls

I tried the Haven Bowl with jerk tofu, fried rice, and coleslaw; and it was absolutely delicious. The cashier and crew were very nice to me and my friends and provided above and beyond in their service. You could taste the love in the dishes they provided us! Will be coming back again.

Arosef1 about 2 months ago

Curry Jerk Fries

Seriously one of the best items on the menu, I love this place. The best part is that I can get delicious vegetarian meals without compromising the flavor.

Paola 2 months ago

Beef Lumpia/Spring Rolls

I also order the jerk chicken bowl, Mac and cheese, jerk chicken fries! This is the best spot in town for Carribbean comfort food! Amazing the chicken is always juicy flavorful!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA